“An address
in the heart of Paris”

Ideally located on Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, a stone's throw from the Elysée Palace and adjoining the Canadian Embassy, the Maison Bourgeat store and workshop welcomes you six days a week. An intimate, stylish and minimalist setting, where natural light promotes a sense of relaxation and well-being. We encourage you to take your time choosing and trying out our frames. For a complete and unique experience, you can also visit our manufacturing workshop in the store, where the craftsmanship, creativity and magic of made-to-measure work in perfect harmony. We highly recommend that you make an appointment for the best possible tailor-made visit.

Maison Bourgeat

134, rue du Faubourg Saint Honoré - 75008 Paris - France


Opening times: 10am to 7pm

Appointment booking: +33 (0)1 42 89 05 71

Your appointments

Several meetings to guide the design
of your bespoke frame

Because a pair of glasses is much more than a simple accessory, going wherever you go and worn like a second skin, Maison Bourgeat provides step-by-step advice in the process of creating a frame that's right for you. The result of this collaboration is a unique four-handed design that perfectly matches your face and personality. Choosing to go bespoke means opting for refinement, elegance and comfort. It means being captivated by the charm of a beautiful, stylish and timeless object, handmade in the greatest French artisan tradition, and which will stay with you for life. You are unique, and so is your frame.


1st appointment

An intimate conversation with the artisan eyewear-maker to jointly define the shape of your frame. Try out different models that match your tastes and desires. Measurements are taken to establish the morphology profile of your face.

2nd appointment

One week after your meeting with the artisan, you're invited to return to our premises for a fitting of your PVC or Perspex frame. Final adjustments and modifications are made before your glasses go into production.

3rd appointment

One to two months are required to complete your bespoke pair of glasses. Once the wait is over, your frame will be personally delivered to you in our workshop and store. We can of course fit in with the time constraints of our foreign and non-Parisian customers. We can also deliver the final frame directly to your home.

Maison Bourgeat

Appointment booking

Our teams will contact you as quickly as possible.

“Une adresse située
en plein cœur de Paris”

Idéalement située rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, à deux pas de L’Elysée et mitoyenne de l’Ambassade canadienne, la boutique-atelier Maison Bourgeat vous accueille tous les jours. Un écrin intimiste, chic et minéral, où la lumière naturelle invite à la détente, au bien-être. Ici, vous pouvez prendre le temps de choisir et d’essayer nos montures en toute liberté. Pour une expérience entière et unique, vous découvrirez au sein de cette boutique, notre atelier de confection, là où l’artisanat, la création et la magie du sur-mesure opèrent. Nous vous recommandons vivement de prendre rendez-vous, pour un accueil optimal et personnalisé.

Maison Bourgeat

134, rue du Faubourg Saint Honoré - 75008 Paris


Horaires d’ouverture : 10h-19h

Prise de rendez-vous : 01 42 89 05 71

La prise de rendez-vous

Plusieurs rencontres rythment la création
de votre monture sur mesure.

Parce qu’une paire de lunette est bien plus qu’un simple accessoire, qu’elle vous accompagne au quotidien et se porte comme une seconde peau, Maison Bourgeat vous conseille pas à pas dans le processus de création d’une monture qui vous ressemble. Le fruit de cette collaboration est une création unique à quatre mains, qui épouse parfaitement votre visage et votre personnalité. Choisir le sur-mesure, c’est opter pour le raffinement, l’élégance, et le confort. C’est se laisser séduire par le charme d’un bel objet chic et intemporel, fait main dans le respect de la tradition artisanale française, et qui vous accompagnera tout au long de votre vie. Vous êtes unique, votre monture aussi.


1er rendez-vous

Conversation intime avec l’artisan-lunetier pour définir ensemble les contours de votre monture. Essayages de différents modèles en accord avec vos goûts et envies. Prise des mesures en vue d’établir le profil morphologie de votre visage.

2ème rendez-vous

Une semaine après votre rencontre avec l’artisan, vous êtes invité.e à revenir dans nos locaux pour un essayage de votre monture en PVC ou plexiglas. Derniers ajustements et dernières modifications avant la mise en fabrication de vos lunettes.

3ème rendez-vous

Il faut compter un à deux mois pour l’élaboration de votre paire de lunettes sur mesure. A l’issue de cette attente, votre monture vous sera remise en main propre au sein de notre atelier-boutique. Bien entendu, nous nous adaptons aux contraintes de temps de nos clients étrangers ou non résidents à Paris, et nous pouvons livrer directement la monture finale à domicile.

Maison Bourgeat

Prise de Rendez-vous

Nos équipes vous répondront
dans les meilleurs délais